Back to top

Alumni

Events

Read More

Profiles

Read More

Contribute to the Community

Read More

Upcoming Events:

Meeting Minds Global, 16-18 September 2022

Join us for a special commemorative event in memory of Sir David Cox, who sadly passed away at the beginning of the year.

The event will be held in person and livestreamed on Saturday 17th September 2022 at 2.30 pm (BST), 9.30 am (EDT), 9.30 pm (HKT). The talks will be followed by a cream tea in the ground floor social area at 3.30 pm.

Come and hear short talks from those who have worked or studied with Sir David Cox::
  • Dr Christiana Kartsonaki, Senior Statistician, Nuffield Department of Population Health, University of Oxford
  • Speaker to be confirmed

 

Newsletters:

Alumni newsletter July 2021

Alumni newsletter February 2021