Nathanael BerestyckiNathanaël Berestycki is a Reader in Probability at the University of Cambridge.  He was the recipient of the Bernoulli Society Outstanding Expository Paper prize in 2012 and has recently been awarded a £1 million EPSRC fellowship entitled Geometry and Conformal Invariance of Random Structures.

Paul BourgadePaul Bourgade is Associate Professor at the Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences, New York University. He was a member of the Institute for Advanced Study at Princeton in 2013-14. He was awarded the prize for the best PhD thesis in a scientific field by a student of the grandes écoles in 2010. He is a winner of the 2014 Rollo Davidson prize. He was awarded Harvard University’s Certificate of Teaching Excellence in 2011, 2012 and 2013.

Ivan CorwinIvan Corwin is a Clay Research Fellow (2012-16) and Associate Professor at Columbia University. He also holds a Poincaré Chair at the Institut Henri Poincaré for 2014-15. He is a winner of the 2014 Rollo Davidson prize and was an invited speaker at the 2014 International Congress of Mathematicians in Seoul.