Back to top

Alumni Events

Department Alumni Networking Event at Meeting Minds Global.  Come and hear short talks from members of the Department about their research during the pandemic on Friday 16th April 2021, 3.00 pm (BST), 9.00 am (EDT) and 10.00 pm (HKT).

  • Professor Robin Evans, Predicting Demand for Food Bank use in Oxford During Lockdown
  • Dr Matthew Raybould, How a database of coronavirus-binding antibodies (‘CoV-AbDab’) can help us control SARS-CoV-2
  • Emmanuelle Dankwa, tbc

To get an idea of numbers it would be helpful if you could register your interest by completing the form below.

Alumni Networking Event

This online event is part of Meeting Minds Global 2021.

Your details will be used solely for the organisation of this event.  For further information, please see our Privacy Policy.