Personnel

Current

Phone numbers are listed as local numbers. Dialling from outside the university you should prefix the number with 2; dialling from outside the Oxford area you should further prefix the number with 01865; dialling from outside the United Kingdom you should remove the initial 0 and further prefix the number with +44. Similarly, e-mail addresses are listed as local addresses whenever applicable. The full email address is obtained by postfixing the listed address with @stats.ox.ac.uk. If you need to contact the entire group, this is most conveniently done through the mailing list hein-group@maillist.ox.ac.uk

 

Jotun Hein

Professor

40.09

85387

hein at stats.ox.ac.uk

Michael Golden

DPhil student

40.10

85368

golden at stats.ox.ac.uk

 





 

Past Group Members

Jo Davies Researcher joanna.davies.uk at gmail.com
James Anderson  Research Developer jamesw.j.anderson at gmail.com 
Alexi Drummond Senior Lecturer alexei at cs.auckland.ac.nz
Saskia de Groot Consultant sassysas at googlemail.com
Roald Forsberg Senior Scientific Officer rforsberg at clcbio.com
Garrett Hellenthal Postdoc ghellenthal at googlemail.com
Joe Herman
Postdoc
herman at hms.harvard.edu
Ian Holmes Assistant Professor ihh at berkeley.edu
Ben Holtom Medical Writer
Wim Hordijk Postdoc wim at worldwidewanderings.net
Martha Imprialou
Postdoc
 
Dan Levy Senior Computer Scientist dahnlevy at gmail.com
Gerton Lunter Postdoc gerton.lunter at well.ox.ac.uk
Rune Lyngsoe  
Research Developer rune at lyngsoe.eu
Thomas Mailund Research Associate Professor mailund at birc.au.uk
Shuhei Mano Associate Professor mano at nsc.nagoya-cu.ac.jp
Stephen McCauley Principal Managing Scientist s.mccauley at wintoncapital.com
Irmtraud Meyer Assistant Professor irmtraud at bioinformatics.ubc.ca
Naila Mimouni Management Consultant naila.nielsen at googlemail.com
Aziz Mithani Postdoc aziz.mithani at gmail.com
Istvan Miklos Postdoc miklos at renyi.hu
Marton Munz
Postdoc munzmarci at gmail.com
Adam Novak Postdoc novak at stats.ox.ac.uk
Lior Pachter Associate Professor lpachter at math.berkeley.edu
Andrea Rocco Research Fellow a.rocco at surrey.ac.uk
Rahul Satija Postdoc satija.rahul at gmail.com
Santiago Schnell Associate Professor schnells at umich.edu
Beth Shapiro Assistant Professor bethshapiro at psu.edu
Jacob Skou Pedersen Postdoc jsp at binf.ku.dk
Yun S Song Assistant Professor yss at berkeley.edu
Jennifer Taylor Postdoc jen.taylor at csiro.au
Huy Vu Research Developer qhuy at gmail.com
Caleb Webber Postdoc caleb.webber at dpag.ox.ac.uk
Carsten Wiuf Professor wiuf at birc.au.dk
Alexandre Caldeira Postdoc  
Dave Dale